Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ana Orozco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ana Orozco

5 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Silas Viskovich

Silas Viskovich

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Ana and Maria. They both provided top-notch customer service while also working to get me the best deal. If you are looking to switch insurances or start a new plan I highly recommend Ana and Maria!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Brandon

Ron Brandon

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would like to take a moment to thank Maria for the combination of great customer service and knowledge she provided. I was looking for a new insurance company because of an exorbitant car insurance rate increase from the company I was with that occurred after a minor fender bender. I was directly contacted by Maria after an online quote. She was friendly, not pushy and very knowledgeable. She saved me an enormous amount of money, while actually increasing my insurance coverage. So glad she proactively reached out and I look forward to a long insurance/client relationship with this agency, Maria, Ana and the rest of the staff."
Profile photo of Jose alfredo De la o

Jose alfredo De la o

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ana very good good price but does not respond when her car is left in the frewy (Original) Ana muy bien buen precio pero no responde cuando se le queda su carro en el frewy"
Profile photo of Stephanie Canela

Stephanie Canela

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana was very helpful, she made the whole process of getting auto insurance really easy."
Profile photo of Daniela Razo

Daniela Razo

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria has been really helpful. Throughly explaining the insurance policy and answering questions. Very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Alyssa Andreoli

Alyssa Andreoli

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with the office for awhile now and starting from day 1, Maria has always taken the absolute best care of me! Anytime I have a question or concern, she is so quick to go over any information I need and give me scenarios and choices to help make sure me and my family are protected. She goes above and beyond to make sure me and all of her clients are cared for. With the office I don’t feel like a number, but part of the extended family. Maria deserves more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Gera Malbas

Gera Malbas

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best ever! I was on a hectic process of moving out and had to change my renters policy. I told them needed all the docs to finalize my lease that day and they were able to provide me my new doc in less than an hour! Thank you So much I really appreciate everything!"
Profile photo of PLATON RAMOS

PLATON RAMOS

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) ANA OROZCO. He took care of me very well and explained everything well thanks ANA (Original) ANA OROZCO. Me atendio muy bien y me explico todo bien gracias ANA"
Profile photo of pedro luis

pedro luis

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"TANKS MARIA. EXELENT SERVIS."
Profile photo of Emina Kajtaz

Emina Kajtaz

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a professional agency office, look no further! I had a great pleasure to speak with Veronica and she was amazing. She listened to my needs and heard me out and provided excellent service by getting back to me quickly and providing me the assistance I needed. I felt genuinely cared for, and understood which proved to me the strong company value she has with State Farm. Thank you for being there for me like a good neighbour! 😊"
Profile photo of Rayna Martinez

Rayna Martinez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I will NEVER go to another insurance company again! This is the best office by far State Farm has to offer in this area. Maria always goes above and beyond for me and my whole family. Every time something unfortunate happens she is always so pleasant to speak with and always gets the job done. Thank you guys for being one less thing for me to worry about, you will always have me as a customer"
Profile photo of kathy oppenheimer

kathy oppenheimer

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give Veronica 10 stars for outstanding service, I would! In my dealings with her through the years, she has always been a thorough and efficient professional. I have new respect for her, though, after my dealings with her during the past week! We needed fire insurance for a property in Calistoga we were purchasing, and our financing was contingent upon securing the required insurance. Our real estate agent gave us the name of a local broker she uses, but after 10 days of trying, he was unable to secure anything. At 4:50pm on Thursday afternoon, I reached out to Veronica to see if there was anything she could possibly do to help us. I explained the urgency of our situation, and she immediately called the central office to see if a policy could be written for the property. With 5 minutes she called back and confirmed that it was possible. As it was the end of the day, she said she’d have to wait until Friday am to give me the quotes. First thing Friday morning, there was an email from Veronica, outlining the complete coverage, with several options for various deductibles and policy configurations. To say she pulled a rabbit out of her hat is the perfect description of the service she provided! In addition she’s also provided the same outstanding service while updating our car insurance with recent acquisitions. Thank you Veronica, for ALL your help, and being a consummate professional with a level sense of humor."
Profile photo of Dave Bruizeman

Dave Bruizeman

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They answer calls personally and are quick to respond."
Profile photo of omar gutierrez

omar gutierrez

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stopped by to inquire about life insurance & was really pleased with the service I received,very friendly staff.I’m Lookin forward to doing more business with them in the future."
Profile photo of Shantel Foster

Shantel Foster

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I haven't gotten my license yet, actually in the process but they were able to find a great policy and reasonable rate a month even though i haven't got my license yet. And being a first time insured driver feels great and with the coverage i was able to get im sure i will be with state farm for a long time. Not to mention that my agent was very nice, processional, and she made me feel comfortable and assured me i was in good hands."
Profile photo of Dulce Serna

Dulce Serna

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional yet friendly customer service. Veronica was very knowledgeable and helpful! Would recommend to anyone who’s looking for auto or home insurance."
Profile photo of Cat Urbas

Cat Urbas

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had been with our former State Farm Insurance broker since 2008 who retired, then whose practice was taken over in 2018 by the effective and empathetic, Ana Orozco. Like others stated, we find that Ana Orozco has treated us as valued clients in all our interactions. As a case in point, during the 2020 fire summer season, Ana unexpectedly contacted our household to advise us of the changing red zone / evacuation lines in nearby zip codes which was hugely surprising, but which we found to ultimately be, caring and pro-active. Moreover, in 2021 when State Farm’s corporation rolled out policy & pricing changes, she did a Zoom conference call with us, to walk through the changes & to review ways to alter our policy for savings. Her staff members form her great support team. Veronica, Maria, & Jackie have professionally assisted us in various capacities. Each have proven helpful in a clinch, whether forwarding key policy change requests, taking over the phone payments, booking appointments, or communicating essentials. For example, in Spring 2021, I contacted the front office to advise them of our pending car purchase (within 24hours). All details were passed along to Ana & on the next day of purchase, our new State Farm auto insurance policy was queued up, ready to go. This particular brokerage firm & staff are overall quite responsive, and continue to represent a positive client experience. C.U."
Profile photo of gaurav ranade

gaurav ranade

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Maria on Ana’s team, not Ana directly. We were shopping for homeowners insurance. Maria helped us get the perfect balance of cost and coverage, with multiple quotes for covering auto as well. As a first time homebuyer, she helped navigate the terminologies and implications without trying to create a false sense of urgency, as many agents do. She was glad to run multiple quotes and was very responsive throughout the process. This is important to know if there is a claim in the future. Extremely personable, professional and responsive. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Julissa

Julissa

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Good Customer Service, ✅ Friendly and Professional, I will give 5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank You Very Much. 🙏"
Profile photo of juan flores

juan flores

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"First of all I want to say that from start Maria was so sweet she was super helpful and overall a good person to talk to i got all the help I need was so professional and answer all my questions prefect she explained things to me that I didn’t know Existed and I’m overall happy I made this move over to State Farm I will definitely recommend this to my family n friends and I’ll give out information about you guys thank you so much for a good and safe insurance place I can trust 10/10"
Profile photo of Chris penilla

Chris penilla

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"After telling Veronica Lopez my issues about my policy,She immediately tried to get the best solution and contacted my agent here at Texas to get answers and it doesn’t took that long and my issue got fixed. She communicated real well and explained everything clearly."
Profile photo of Joanna Ramirez

Joanna Ramirez

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria went above and beyond. She is very friendly and communicates clearly."
Profile photo of riqui343

riqui343

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Nataly Pachon

Nataly Pachon

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) She does her job very well, she really cleared all my doubts, she is good at what she does. (Original) Hace muy bien su trabajo, realmente despejó todas mis dudas, es buena en lo que hace."
Profile photo of Victor Estrada Rueda

Victor Estrada Rueda

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria was very helpful in giving me all the information I was asking about definitely made the process super easy."